MLB Announces Start Times For Division Series Games Through Saturday

Major League Baseball today announced the start times for Division Series games through Saturday, October 7th. FS1 or MLB Network will exclusively cover all American League Division Series games, while TBS will exclusively televise all National League Postseason action.

The 2017 Postseason will get underway on Tuesday night on ESPN when the New York Yankees host the Minnesota Twins in the AL Wild Card Game. First pitch at Yankee Stadium is slated for 8:09 p.m. (ET). On Wednesday, the Arizona Diamondbacks will take on the division-rival Colorado Rockies in Phoenix in the NL Wild Card Game on TBS, with first pitch set for 8:08 p.m. (ET)/5:08 p.m. local.

The AL Division Series presented by Doosan will begin on Thursday with the AL West Champion Houston Astros meeting the AL East Champion Boston Red Sox at 4:08 p.m. (ET)/3:08 p.m. (CT) at Minute Maid Park in Houston. Tuesday night’s winner will face the AL Central Champion Cleveland Indians at 7:38 p.m. (ET) on Thursday. On Friday, the pair of ALDS Game Twos will precede the NL East Champion Washington Nationals facing the NL Central Champion Chicago Cubs at 7:31 p.m. (ET) at Nationals Park. Wednesday night’s winner will match up with the NL West Champion Los Angeles Dodgers, starting on Friday at 10:31 p.m. (ET)/7:31 p.m. (PT).