2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs Second Round schedule

The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs Second Round schedule:

Sunday, May 7 • The start time of Game 6 of the Second Round Series between the St. Louis Blues and Nashville Predators, if necessary, has been set for 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT on Sunday, May 7, in Nashville. The game would be televised exclusively on NBC in the U.S.

The start time of Game 6 of the Second Round Series between the Anaheim Ducks and Edmonton Oilers, has been set for 7 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 7, in Edmonton. The game will be televised exclusively on NBCSN in the U.S.

Monday, May 8 • The start time of Game 6 of the Second Round Series between the Washington Capitals and Pittsburgh Penguins, if necessary, has been set for 7:30 p.m. ET on Monday, May 8, in Pittsburgh. The game would be televised exclusively on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game would be on CBC and TVA Sports